Set an Appointment

Our Team

This agency is built on an A-Team of experienced, award-winning professionals who share a passion for travel and excellence.

From left to right: Joan, Peachey, Troy, Kelly, Michael, Jane, Tom, Marge, Elyse & Jody

The MGA Travel Team share these core beliefs:

Values

Deliver well on our promises, meet our obligations, and exceed expectations.

Mission

Travel is an investment and we help our clients invest wisely. Our Travel Investment Advisors care about our clients and want to help them become travel heroes by providing them expert advice on funding bucket lists with nest eggs.

Vision

Add peace and harmony to the world ... one traveler at a time.

Every Member brings their own expertise.

Click on the agents name and find out more about their experience and favorite travel destinations.

Troy Montenery

High End Travel 843-279-0310 - Troy@MGATravel.com

Tom Mugno

Travel Clubs 843-279-0310 - Tom@MGATravel.com

Jane McDonagh

Family Travel 843-279-0310 - Jane@MGATravel.com

Kelly Graham

Culinary Travel 843-385-0246 -  KellyEHG@gmail.com

Elyse Monroe

General Manager 843-279-0310 - Elyse@MGATravel.com

Peachey, Joan, Marge, Jody

Reception/Admin 843-279-0310 - Office@MGATravel.com

Michael Graham

President, Group Expert & Luxury Specialist 
843-279-0310 - Michael@MGATravel.com

Unlike Orbot, the MGA Travel Team takes pride in:

Bon Voyage, Travel Hero!

Michael Graham And Associates 0693 90051611travel Agency, Michael, GRAHAM

OFFICES:

Set an Appointment

10764 Hwy 707, #1 Salem Shoppes, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-279-0310

Should you wish to move forward after your initial consultation, we will collect 50% of the Professional Fee. Please see The Way We Work for details.

Before booking any international air we require copies of your passports. For domestic air with a return date prior to October 1st, 2021 you can provide your driver's license or state ID; for domestic travel with a return on or after October 1st, 2021, you must provide either your passport or a REAL ID driver's license. Rev 14AUG2020

Travel Advisory | The Way We WorkProfessional Fee Service AgreementAgreement | Terms of Use |Terms and ConditionsConsumer Disclosure | Privacy Policy