Our phone number is 843-279-0310

If you still have our legacy phone number of 843-732-2582 please correct your records.

Michael testing our new phones

Please note our current website address is www.mgatravel.com and our advisors email addresses are as follows:

Michael Graham michael@mgatravel.com
Kelly Graham kelly@mgatravel.com
Elyse Monroe elyse@mgatravel.com
Troy Montenery troy@mgatravel.com
Jane McDonagh jane@mgatravel.com
Tom Mugno tom@mgatravel.com
Kristen Trevey kristen@mgatravel.com

Our physical address remains 10764 Hwy 707, Suite 1, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588. If you wish to visit, we’d love to see you! Please make an appointment so we have time set aside for you.

Yes, Michael Graham & Associates – Travel Investment Advisors is our company name, but we prefer the shortened version of MGA Travel.

For more expert details on travel, sign up for our Travel Investor, the monthly resource with valuable travel tips, inside information, exclusive offers, and access to an exclusive travel tip video series.