Our Team

This agency is built on an A-Team of experienced, award-winning professionals who share a passion for travel and excellence.

From left to right: Joan, Peachey, Troy, Kelly, Michael, Jane, Tom, Marge, Elyse & Jody

The MGA Travel Team share these core beliefs:

Values

Deliver well on our promises, meet our obligations, and exceed expectations.

Mission

Travel is an investment and we help our clients invest wisely. Our Travel Investment Advisors care about our clients and want to help them become travel heroes by providing them expert advice on funding bucket lists with nest eggs.

Vision

Add peace and harmony to the world ... one traveler at a time.

Every Member brings their own expertise.

Click on the agents name and find out more about their experience and favorite travel destinations.

Troy Montenery

High End Travel 843-279-0310 - Troy@MGATravel.com

Tom Mugno

Travel Clubs 843-279-0310 - Tom@MGATravel.com

Jane McDonagh, VTA

Family Travel 843-279-0310 - Jane@MGATravel.com

Kristen Trevey

Active & Adventure Travel 843-279-0310 - Kristen@MGATravel.com

Elyse Monroe, VTA

General Manager 843-279-0310 - Elyse@MGATravel.com

Peachey, Joan, Marge, Jody

Reception/Admin 843-279-0310 - Office@MGATravel.com

Unlike Orbot, the MGA Travel Team takes pride in:

Bon Voyage, Travel Hero!